What can I say…

by juliashingleton

Just like everyone else, I probably shouldn’t have a blog while there are so many other things I should be doing. I chose to wrap myself in the world of…well, whatever you might call this. I was on the computer mindlessly browsing clothes with no intentions of running a blog but, what the hell. I feel like this is the post where I should share with you (who ever “you” are) what I will be blogging about, but I have no idea what I’m planning on writing about besides sharing with you what I should be doing.

What am I doing?

Still a very good question, I love to write though. So I am hoping all the “you’s” out there, will read with me and try to brace yourself for an unknown adventure.

P.S, Just expect all things food, fashion, relationship, music, politics, and crazy-ass rambling.

Thank you.Image

